5'7" 140lbs
Brazilian Champion
2007 PBR Challenger Tour Finals Qualifier
2006-2008 SSBR Finals Qualifier
2006 SSBR Tour Champion
2006 SSBR Pro Div. Champion
2007 SSBR Team Champions

 note: James Dos Santos crashed the the SSBR Party in 2006 and lead the way for future Brazilian Riders in the SSBR. Dos Santos simply dominated the SSBR Tour in 2006, by winning a total of 15 / 72 events and  later becoming the SSBR Tour Champion. Dos Santos is one of the smoothest riding cowboys we have ever seen, making rides look flawless. Dos Sanstos soon moved up to the PBR and quickly became successful against some of the top riders in the world, by qualifing to the 2007 Challenger Tour Finals. We look to see alot more from this cowboy on a more International level. 

Anderson Alencar
Corey Atwell
Sydney Barber
AJ Blaze
Chris Boyd
Josh Brown
Lane Brennon
Tevin Cameron
Michael Campbell
BJ Carter
Steve Carter
David Cash
Brian Courson
James Dos Santos
Logan Drummond
Corey Ferguson
Drew Flynn
Chris "Weasel" Forrest
Brandon Goforth
Justin Goodman
Austin Gross
Zack Heimann
Brandon Hendrix
Dexter Herndon
David Hudson
Lane Hyder
Nick Kaczmar
Jimmy Lathero
Micheal Lathero
Dee Lewis
Wagner Luciano
Cole Long
Lucas Manning
Newt Matson
Canton McCormick
Clay McIntyre
Jake McIntyre
Rooster Mckeeman
Justin Mills
Dustin Muncy
Bobby Wayne Peaden
Noel Perry
Ethan Ray
Bronc Platt
Micheal Riggs
Kenneth Rogers
Caleb Sanderson
Austin Sellars
Chad Smith
Jason Wade
Dillon Yates
Chad Willett
Roger Mooney
SSBR HomeSSBR FinalsTour StandingsTour Schedule/ ResultsBiosArchives#
all rights reserved SSBR inc